STATEN ISLAND, N.Y. –  As the calendar advances toward the end of the year, leaders of the Staten Island Board of Realtors® (SIBOR) are positioned to embrace their responsibilities within the organization. 

Elections held in October completed the selection of the Realtor association’s directors for 2020. Officers elected at an earlier time include Scott A. Setaro, who will serve his second consecutive term as president; Angelo Pappalardo, president-elect, and Frank J. Rizzo, secretary/treasurer.

The elections, which took place in the Hilton Garden Inn, Bloomfield, resulted in the following individuals being named, or reaffirmed, to SIBOR’s Board of Directors for 2020: Dawn M. CarpenterMichael DukhovnyAlexander LevinErica A. Orlando, and Annmarie Triolo. Also, Ralph J. Andrews, Esq., was recently appointed to serve as a 2020 non-Realtor director.

Sandy Krueger, SIBOR CEO, said, “The SIBOR leadership team is now set for 2020. We recently brought the entire 2020 Board of Directors together for a strategic planning session and it’s clear our members will be well served in the coming year. I look forward to it.”


Media Contact: Barton Horowitz

Relevant Public Relations, LLC

Headquarters: 718‑682‑1509

Mobile: 917‑715‑8761